Saturday, May 3, 2014 Sunday, March 23, 2014 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
"find what makes you happy, what fills your soul, what swells your heart. therein lies the answer"

"find what makes you happy, what fills your soul, what swells your heart. therein lies the answer"

Monday, February 10, 2014 Sunday, February 9, 2014 Saturday, February 8, 2014
"yoga is the great adventure - the journey from darkness into light"

"yoga is the great adventure - the journey from darkness into light"

Friday, February 7, 2014 Thursday, February 6, 2014 Saturday, February 1, 2014 Friday, January 31, 2014 Thursday, January 30, 2014